Welcome

Services

Dolphin Love

Dolphin Energy
Healing

Coming Soon:
Dolphin School


Dolphin
Energy


Who are the Dolphins,
Really?


Healing
Sessions


Practitioners


Clients
Share


Dolphin Energy Healing

Dolphin Energy Practitioners

Many humans are being called to work with the Dolphin Consciousness to support and assist in the healing of humanity at this time. While dolphin healing energy is available to all of us, a Dolphin Energy Practitioner has received the six Dolphin Attunements, has received specific training in the dolphin healing arts, and has entered into a sacred contract with the dolphins to do this work. Clients experience the dolphin energy in an amplified way in their presence.

Dolphin Energy Practitioners receive their training and certification from Dolphin Healing HeArts, our dolphin energy healing school. For more information about Dolphin Healing HeArts, click here.

Linda is also available for personal sessions, as her schedule permits. Click here for information about Linda's current session offerings.

Here is the current list of practitioners who have completed their certification.  Others are working toward their certification - they will be added here when they complete the requirements and receive their certificate. 

 


Certified Dolphin Energy Practitioners

Jump to:
United States
  Canada  Panama  
The Netherlands  Belgium  Germany  Great Britain  Lithuania  Switzerland

 
United States

Andrea Cromer Edmond, OK 405-655-2302 andrea_586@yahoo.com
Celia LaFave Flagstaff, AZ 928-526-5492 medicinebagwoman@yahoo.com
Cyndie Lepori Stringer, MS 601-425-3195 LaSanadora2002@aol.com
Deni Bluestein Albany, CA 510-526-8858 mdnablue@pacbell.net
Helene Star Gulf Breeze, FL 850-934-3080(h)
850-358-5477(m)
hondahoney2@gmail.com
Jeanne Michaels Clarkdale, AZ 928-649-1460 jeannemichaels@earthlink.net
www.lemurantis.com
Joyha Baker Sedona, AZ 928-282-0930 pjoyha@gmail.com
Katie Lyons Madison, TN 615-554-4204 dolphinharmonytn@aol.com
Margie Chappell Rimrock, AZ 928-567-5663 seahorse444@q.com
dolphinenergy.ning.com
Michael Eason Sedona, AZ 928-254-1301 dolphhrle@yahoo.com
Rosemary Schiebel Defuniak Springs, FL 850-333-0424 msrosemary2003@yahoo.com
Shandalee Hendersonville, NC 828-333-1015 shandaleepoplin@aol.com
Sharon Wong Tempe, AZ 480-840-1116 shantilovejoy@yahoo.com
Solly Sieberts Seattle, WA 206-890-0427 dolphinjoyhealing@gmail.com
dolphinjoyhealing.weebly.com

 
Canada

Dixie Golins North Vancouver, British Columbia 604-924-9154 TheOceanWithin@yahoo.ca
www.iahp.com/DixieGolins

 
Panama

Anne Gordon Panama 011 507 6758-7600 anne@DolphinHealing.net
www.DolphinHealing.net www.EmberaVillageTours.com www.WhaleWatchingPanama.com

 
Belgium

Chris Mahieu Deurne 0032 3 322 17 35
0032 497 38 43 58
chrismahieu@hotmail.com
www.hemelenaarde.net
Greet Somers Berchem 0032 32 301 830
04 941 440 63
somers.greet@telenet.be
www.dolphinityschool.org
Klárika Csinádi Rotselaar 0032 16 58 30 27 zonneklaar@pandora.be
Kristina Cauwenberghs Paal (Beringen) 0032 477 837 348 kristiencauwenberghs@yahoo.com
www.immanuel-hay.be 
Marleen-Ilena van Gils Weelde 0032 14 65 82 25 leen.van.gils1@gmail.com

 
Great Britain

Carole de Lacy Carshalton, Surrey +44(0)20 8661 2238 caroledelacy@gmail.com
Deepa Shah Croydon +44(0)07583694893 deepa12shah@hotmail.com
Neel Sanaka Various Locations See Website: www.appreciate-life.com

 
The Netherlands

Angel-i Broekhuijsen Roermond 06-13978155 info@innergyxperience.nl
www.innergyxperience.nl
Angela Rehmann Meers 046-4350499 osiris@amevita.com
Anja Houwers Aalten 0543-451580 houwers8@zonnet.nl
Anna Emich Lelystad 0320-413162 a.emich@chello.nl
Anne Veenendaal Leeuwarden 058-2887412 anne.veenendaal@wanadoo.nl
Anny Stalman Heerlen 045-5415391 annystalman@home.nl
Carla Stolk Wassenaar 070-5113525 c.m.stolk@worldonline.nl
Carlijn Coppoolse Vlissingen 0118-471313 cm.coppoolse@stichtingpalladium.nl
Catharina van Hagen Nijmegen 024-3235922 artaban@live.nl
www.dolphinityschool.org
Corrie Prummell Deventer 0570-670293 (none)
Danielle Choufoer Amsterdam 031 20 673 9868 daniellesusan@live.nl
Denise van de Ven Muiderberg 06 20015751 denise@rainbowdolphinspirit.nl
www.rainbowdolphinspirit.nl
Dorothé Huijsmans Doetinchem 0314 36 55 21
06 290 143 81
dorothe@dolfijncoaching.nl
www.dolfijncoaching.nl/
Echanti Leeman Doetichem 0314-390525
0314-390839
ehi.de-oude@hotmail.com
Ellen Olde Damink Bunde 043-3642494 contact Ellen 
www.dekristalroos.nl
émuriël mager Amsterdam 06 3369 4888 surukee@telfort.nl
Emmy Verbruggen Amsterdam 020-4122000 emmysophia@hotmail.com
Francien Oosthout-Schoenaker Leiden 071-5133019 woufra@xs4all.nl
Francine Diephout Den Haag 070-3834542 f.diephout@kpnplanet.nl
Gabriella Halvax Den Haag 070-7854907 ghalvax@yahoo.com
Gerda van Gemert Zeist 030-6953461 gerdavangemert@wanadoo.nl
Godfried Kleinsmann Lelystad 0320-413162 godfried.k@upcmail.nl
Hanneke van der Wel Laren 035-5336000 hvdwel@planet.nl
Hanny Mous St. Nicolaasga 0513 85 12 27
06 467 430 39
h.mous@home.nl
Helen-Jane Hermelyn  Amsterdam 020-6157557 helle_delle@yahoo.com
Helene Hermans Heerlen 06-16752920 helene_angel@hotmail.com
Immanuel Kiers Zutphen 0575-529271 immanuel128@chello.nl
Indra Visser Gorssel 06-81401272 indra@hartelink.nl
www.hartelink.nl
Janneke de Nooijer-Wisse Westkapelle (ZLD) 0118-572116 janneke@dezunne.nl
www.dezunne.nl
Johanna van Wijk Zutphen 043-7850326
06-53625373 
johanna@praktijkdelichtstraal.nl
www.praktijkdelichtstraal.nl
Johanny Bosma Zutphen 0575-528210 johannywim@dolfijn.nl
José van de 
Molengraft
Ansen 0522-470193
06-23434844
j.v.d.molengraft@xs4all.nl 
Joyce van Mackelenbergh Hilversum 035-5234030 vanmackelenbergh@planet.nl
Karin Tazelaar Gouderak 0182-378924 ktazelaar@zonnet.nl
Karin Hogevonder Ruurlo 0573-452710 k.hogevonder@hetnet.nl
Kiki Lambrechtsen Zutphen 0575-524060 cahlambrechtsen@prettel.nl
Kim Fleuren Eindhoven 06-20786633 www.kimfleuren.nl
Kirsten Bekius Beek-Ubbergen 06-29521933 kirstenmarianne@hotmail.com
www.kiezenvoorliefde.nl
Marlene (Lekia)
van der Mark
Arnhem 026-4723720 marlenemark@upcmail.nl
Lia Groen Leeuwarden 058-2890816 LiaGroen@supermail.nl
Lieneke Hijszeler Apeldoorn 0521-516353 dolfina@upcmail.nl
Lucie Leenstra Leiden 071-5210865 peterleenstra@tiscali.nl
Maria Bogers Ede 0318-847380 or
06-19995360
levendekleuren@gmail.com
www.levendekleuren.nl
Marie-Elise Starmans Dreischor 011-1402570 marie-elise@zeelandnet.nl
Marie-Josee Kuijpers Amsterdam 020-6890293 joseekuijpers@hetnet.nl
Marie-Louise van
Heesbeen-Gadiot
Drunen 0416-320638
06-14916350
mlgadiot@planet.nl
www.destroom.eu
Marij van de Put Tilburg 06-11255561 marij.van.de.put@wanadoo.nl
Marjan Engelen Utrecht 06-28747031 dolfijn30@yahoo.com
Marjan Vrins de Roo Zeist 030-6918528 balans4all@yahoo.co.uk
Marjolein Göertz Molenhoek 024-3585232 marjoleingoertz@gmail.com
www.jadeh.nl 
Marlies Overhof St. Geertruid marlies-overhof@ziggo.nl
Mathea Tigelaar Maasbracht 0475-463579 dolphin-heart@online.nl
www.dolphin-heart.nl
Matty Oosterhoff Burgum 0511 464 610 or
06 499 42 415
oosterhoffM@hotmail.com
Mirjam Roedolf Wezup 06-20946903 info@mirjamroedolf.nl
www.mirjamroedolf.nl
Natasha Overhof Maastricht 043 347 73 48
06 526 863 94
n.overhof@vision-consultancy.nl
Pauline Smit Leusden 033-2587025
06-28 24 80 59
pauline@behindtheclouds.nl
Rita Dorssers Venlo 077-3870115 dopri@home.nl
Salita van Oers Tilburg 013-4688043 dolfijnsalita@hotmail.com
Sandra Njio Utrecht 030-7852306 sandra@denieuwe30er.nl
Sylvia Rothlaender/Bouwhuis  Enschede 053-430206 sylviaro64@hotmail.com
Tineke van der Bij Damwoude 0511-424188 vanderbijh@planet.nl
Topsy Langereis Lelystad 0320-281549 t.langereis@gmail.com
Vera Dekker Abcoude 029-4282629 veradekker@telfort.nl
Wilma Vlok Wervershoof 0228-584568 bluedolphins@quicknet.nl
Winne Schouten Amsterdam 020-4868853 winne@dolfana.nl
Yvonne-Kiowa De Booij Wirdum 058-2886307 yvonnedebooij@freeler.nl
Zoë Schoemaker Utrecht 030-2313805 dolphinlove_rs@hotmail.com
www.soulessence.org

 
Germany

Ineke Van Staalduinen Bad Bentheim (31)06-44642320
(49)05922-994661
info@springbewust.com
www.springbewust.com
Maegan Gorbett Berlin 0049-176-340-10680 healing.waters.berlin@gmail.com
www.healingwaters.eu

 
Lithuania

Edita Griniene Vilnius +370 699 54104 ikaika2012@gmail.com

 
Switzerland

Nora Fricker Basel 0041 61 681 48 40 nora.fricker@googlemail.com

 

*Practitioners whose names are followed by (*) are current students of the Dolphin Healing HeArts school who have achieved their Level 1 Certification.  They have received at least four of the six Dolphin Attunements, and have fulfilled the requirements necessary to begin offering dolphin energy sessions to the public professionally.  The practitioners’ names that do not show (*) have completed the full training program, have received all six Dolphin Attunements, and have achieved their full certification in Dolphin Energy Healing.

Clients share experiences...